Swissdec is a non-profit community project of several independent partners and the quality label for payroll accounting systems. It serves as a central information platform for the standardization of electronic data exchange via payroll accounting systems. Swissdec guarantees the exchange of information between all interested parties, such as software users, software producers, companies, associations and organizations. It guarantees and monitors the legally compliant data transfer and certifies the successfully audited payroll programs. Being in charge for the technology, itServe AG plays a major role in the standardization of processes and interfaces.

STEP (Salary Transmission Endpoint) ensures the receipt of electronic pay reports. It was successfully integrated into AXA Winterthur's complex infrastructure. Due to the high flexibility of the solution and our approach, the project could be carried out completely according to the customer's requirements (methodology, framework conditions and infrastructure).

Vaudoise Insurances is a cooperative society and the only private insurer headquartered in Western Switzerland. As part of our digital corporate strategy, we have introduced and implemented together with itServe and their product STEP a fully automated and lean process for the wage standard Switzerland (ELM). This B2B solution will simplify and accelerate repetitive payroll data transfers for our customers and intermediaries (trustees and brokers).

itServe AG maintains an intensive cooperation with the Department of Computer Science at the Bern University of Applied Sciences. As an assistant lecturer, Mr. Anton Böhm teaches the students practice-oriented in distributed systems (especially web services and web services security).

Swissdec ist ein nicht gewinnorientiertes Gemeinschaftsprojekt mehrerer unabhängiger Partner und das Qualitätslabel für Lohnbuchhaltungssysteme. Als zentrale Informationsplattform zur Standardisierung des elektronischen Datenaustausches via Lohnbuchhaltungssystemen stellt Swissdec Knowhow bereit, dient dem Informationsaustausch zwischen allen Interessierten wie Softwareanwendern, Softwareherstellern, Unternehmen, Verbänden, Ämtern und Organisationen, garantiert und überwacht die gesetzlich konforme Datenübertragung und zertifiziert die erfolgreich geprüften Lohnprogramme. Die itServe AG ist als technische Verantwortliche massgeblich an der Standardisierung der Prozesse und Schnittstellen beteiligt.

Das im Rahmen des Lohnstandard-CH entwickelte Produkt STEP (Salary Transmission Endpoint), das Versichern den Empfang von elektronischen Lohnmeldungen ermöglicht, konnte bei der AXA Winterthur erfolgreich in deren komplexe Infrastruktur integriert werden. Durch die hohe Flexibilität der Lösung und unserer Vorgehensweise konnte das Projekt vollständig nach den Vorgaben (Methodik, Rahmenbedingungen Infrastruktur) der Kundin durchgeführt werden.

Die Vaudoise Versicherungen sind eine Genossenschaft und der einzige Privatversicherer mit Hauptsitz in der Westschweiz. Im Rahmen der digitalen Unternehmensstrategie haben wir zusammen mit itServe und dem Produkt STEP einen vollständig automatisierten und schlanken Prozess für den Lohnstandard-CH (ELM) eingeführt und umgesetzt. Diese B2B-Lösung wird die repetitiven Lohndatenübertragungen für unsere Kunden und Intermediäre (Treuhänder und Broker) vereinfachen und beschleunigen.

Die itServe AG pflegt eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fachbereich Informatik der Berner Fachhochschule. Als Nebenamt-Dozent unterrichtet Herr Anton Böhm die Studenten praxisorientiert in verteilten Systemen (insbesondere Web Services und Web Services Security).